The gallery is pleased to present Seven Easy Steps, a
Video Series curated by Amanda Schmitt

Monthly Schedule (starting at 7pm):
October 13, 2009: Social Improvements
November 17, 2009: Loving Relationships
January 4, 2010: Technological Innovations
February 23, 2010: Physical Pleasures
March 29, 2010: Scientific Discoveries
May 25, 2010: Spiritual Ecstasies
May 27, 2010: Artistic Masterpieces

Seven Easy Steps video screening series that will empower you to take the steps towards achieving happiness and leading a successful fulfilled life. This seven-step program will help you visualize your goals. The series begins with a screening that will provide the viewer with the inspiration needed in order to realize Social Improvements. The series will continue with videos that will reveal the inner emotional strides and personal sacrifices viewers need to make in order to find Loving Relationships; the appropriate equipment and creative stimulus in order to attain Technological Innovations; the titillations and delights that blissfully lead to Physical Pleasure; the necessary information to make Scientific Discoveries; the sacred guidance that will lead them towards Spiritual Ecstasy; and finally the expertise, skill, and ingenuity that guides them towards producing Artistic Masterpieces. Screenings will be held at Horton Gallery at 7pm.

Schedules for individual screenings will be released each month.

Seven Easy Steps features video work by Øyvind Aspen, Ronnie Bass, Anna Campbell, Larry Carlson, Antoine Catala, caraballo-farman, Leidy Churchman, Martha Colburn, Cecelia Condit, Karen Chan, Joost Conijn, David Coyle, Adam Cruces, Benjamin Dowell, Kerry Downey, Jonathan Ehrenberg, Erica Eyres, Jashin Friedrich, Susana Gaudêncio, Joel Gibb, Kate Gilmore, Koen Hauser, Desirée Holman, Kitty Huffman, Mae Hymn, Avi Krispin, Juliana Leite, Julie Lequin, Dana Levy, Mads Lynnerup, Erica Magrey, Shana Moulton, Sophia Peer, Nira Pereg, Tom Pnini, Katarina Riesing, Michael Robinson, Liz Rosenfield, Catherine Ross, Melanie Schiff, Kelly Sears, Pascual Sisto, Andrew Steinmetz, Jared Steffensen, Jennifer Sullivan, Keith Telfeyan, Willie Thurlow, Richard T Walker, JD Walsh, Frank Zadlo and Bryan Zanisnik, among others.